Contact Us

Centers and addresses of the Royal Society for the Conservation of Nature

General Administration:

Telephone: (+962 6) 5157656 / 5157665
Fax: (+962 6) 5155195
Email: adminrscn@rscn.org.jo

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1215, Jubaiha, 11941, Jordan

Wild Jordan Center - Ecotourism Unit:​
Telephone: 064616523
Mobile: 0797000086
Email:  tourism@rscn.org.jo

 

Wild Jordan Nature Shop

Telephone: +962 6 4633718
Email: sales@rscn.org.jo

 

   

Dana Biosphere Reserve
Director of the Reserve: Amer Al-Rafou’
Telephone: 7/032270498
Fax: 032270499
Email:  management.dana@rscn.org.jo
Reservations and Tourism: dhana@rscn.org.jo

Mujeb Biosphere Reserve
Director of the Reserve: Hisham Al-Duhisat
Telephone: hisham.alduhisat@rscn.org.jo
Bookings and tourism:
Mobile
: 0799074960
Email:  mujeb.reserve@rscn.org.jo

   

Shaumari Wildlife Reserve
Director of the Reserve: Ashraf El-Halaj
Mobile: 0799957939
Telephone: ashraf.elhalah@rscn.org.jo
Bookings and Tourism:
Emai
l:  shaumari.admin@rscn.org.jo

Azraq Wetland Reserve
Director of the Reserve: Hazem Al-Khreisha
Telephone: 053835017
Email: azraqtourism@rscn.org.jo

   

Dibeen Forest Reserve
Director of the Reserve: Basheer Ayasrah
Telephone: 0799029497
Email:  dibeen@rscn.org.jo

Ajloun Forest Reserve
Director of the Reserve: Othman Tawalbeh
Mobile: 0777841603
Email:  Othman.tawalbeh@rsn.org.jo
Bookings and Tourism:
Emai
l:   ajlounreservation@rscn.org.jo
Mobile: 0799062210
   

Yarmouk Forest Reserve
Director of the Reserve: Mohammed Malkawi
Mobile: 0796061649
Fax : 0790113530
Email:  mohammed.malkawi@rscn.org.jo

Fifa Nature Reserve
Director of the Reserve: Ibrahim Mahasneh
Mobile: 0790773490
Fax: 032300068
Email:  fifa.admin@rscn.org.jo

   
Aqaba Bird Observatory
Director of the Observatory: Feras Rahahleh
Telephone: 032058825
Fax: 032058827
Email:  feras.rahahleh@rscn.org.jo
 
   
English